Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

How to craft a launch announcement post

A quick mashup of old but effective thinking, with a nod to our new features.

Jasmine does a great job of saying everything I have to say here

Except this it’s 2 years old, so doesn’t include the subscriber-boosting joy of the video stuff I discuss above.

Here’s a great example of using video in your launch post

Ozzy Man's Mad World
A Welcome Video After My Written Welcome. Yeah nah yeah. Welcome.
Thanks again to everyone subscribing for free or paid. I’ll get back to me usual content creation routine shortly…
Listen now

And here’s it all in bullet points from our in-house resource - On Substack.

Launch

hey, this is helpful, I’ve got lots more hints and hacks and even zoom workshops. Just

Discussion about this podcast

Profit & Delight
Substack Booster Rocket
Practical and tactical Subst-HACKS to help you make the most out of your multimedia empire in a box.