Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
1

The Taste of Tap Water: San Francisco

The pilot of an innovative new (occasional) series in which I sample municipal tap water from interesting places around the world and propose its relative pros and cons.
1

Share Cursive Discursive

I’m in San Fran for Substack work.

It’s my glorious return to the United States. 4 years and 4 months since I fled this beautiful country amidst the uncertainty of Covid.

We were booked to leave in May that year, we upped and left in March because we thought - not without reason - that the airports were going to be closed.

What have I missed most about …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Cursive Discursive to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Cursive Discursive
Arthur Meek Voice Writing
The Cursive Discursive Substack read aloud by its writer Arthur Meek and other verbal flights of fancy.